Meet Our Team 

Simply the best work I’ve ever had done.  –  Darren L.
default img

Brendan Wright

brendan@homeprocc.com

Wes Pearse

wes@homeprocc.com

Damian Lazares

dl@homeprocc.com

Joe Doolan

joed@homeprocc.com

Dennis Harvey

dennis@homeprocc.com

Sergio Sanchez

sergio@homeprocc.com

Danny Evans

danny@homeprocc.com

Lauren Carfora

lauren@homeprocc.com

Michaela Pessolano

michaela@homeprocc.com

Schedule a FREE consultation

default img